Contact Us

Current 2017-2018 PTA Officers:

President – Kelly Schlageter

President Elect – Vacant

Vice President – Paula Majewski

Treasurer – Angie Roeder

Secretary – Dee Roca

Ex-Officio – Principal Candace Hunstad

Ex-Officio – Assistant Principal Carol Good

Committee Chairpersons:

Before and After School Enrichment Programs – Mahesh Patil
Community Outreach – Ricky Brown
Fall Festival – Sarah Sites
Fundraising – Barbara Hayes
School Supply Kit contact – Hanadi Itayim
Room Parent Coordinator – April Fry
Website – Ana Lee & Kristina Coskun


Incoming 2018-2019 PTA Officers:

President – Angie Roeder
President-Elect – La Guardia Myers
Vice President – Mary Beth Palmer
Secretary – Soma Kalb
Treasurer – Eric Williamson
Staff Liaison – Paula Majewski

Committee Chairpersons:

Fundraising: Barbara Hayes (2nd year)
Website: Lon Williamson
Social Media: Sarah Sites
School Supplies: Hanadi Itayim
Room Parent Coordinator: Kurt D’Mello
Before and After School Enrichment Programs – Monique Hooker